Matt Pond The State Of Gold

Matt Pond      

Matt Pond The State Of Gold

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship approximately Early October

  • The State of Gold CD

    Doghouse Records Release
    Matt Pond PA are one of indie rock’s most unique and prolific bands, with nine full length albums, ten EPs and innumerable tours as well as features on The O.C. and in a long-running Starbucks holiday commercial. They couldn’t be more excited to do it all again with their brand new album, The State Of Gold.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. More No More
  2. There Were Times
  3. Take Me With You
  4. Emptiness
  5. The Starting Line
  6. A Second Lasts a Second
  7. The State of Gold Pt. 1
  8. Don’t Look Down
  9. Four Eyes
  10. History of Canada
  11. Have to Know
  12. The State of Gold Pt 2
  13. Spaceland
  14. Louisville (LP Only)

Doghouse Records
SKU: MTPNTSOG00-CD00 ID: 214148 Catalog ID: 3455 Created: 9/18/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.