Fire Deuce - Children of The Deuce

Fire Deuce      

Fire Deuce - Children of The Deuce

  • Children of The Deuce White 10" Vinyl
  • Album features a new song "Deliverance"
  • Full Album Digital Download will be sent at the time of purchase

    Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
    Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Children of the Deuce
  2. Fast Food and Fornication
  3. Victory
  4. Keep It Steel
  5. Deliverance (New Song)

Evil Ink Store
SKU: FIDECOTD01-DL ID: 219681 Catalog ID: 3514 Created: 11/30/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.