Turncoat - Turncoat - CD

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship slightly before the release date of 06.10.2016

Since their debut in late 2014, Turncoat has worked hard to make a name all their own. Taking influence from 80's hardcore punk with a mix of thrash, Turncoat has set a pace of searing guitar style, pounding drums and unforgettable vocals. All the while remaining true to the solid foundation that hardcore was built apon. Bringing to light personal, and everyday struggles in a way that is impossible to ignore. Following the release of their debut single "Growing Up" , Turncoat has wasted no time hitting the road. Touring most of the United States in their first year. With no peak to their potential ,Turncoat has been relentlessly pushing to reach every corner of the hardcore community. Telling it like it is to anyone who will listen. As the band prepares to release their self titled EP , they continue to remain on the road hitting new grounds and tearing down barriers.

  1. Own Up
  2. Growing Up
  3. The Friends You Need
  4. American Dream
  5. Pushing Through
  6. Blindfolded

Eulogy Recordings
SKU: TRCTTURN00-CD00 ID: 230124 Catalog ID: 3740 Created: 5/16/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $5.98

Sorry, this item is out of stock.