A Reintroduction: The Essence of All That Surrounds Me Clear w/ Haze

  1. XX (Sew My Eyes)
  2. I Think It’s Best We Don’t Talk Anymore
  3. Tear Me Apart
  4. Favorite Secret
  5. One Day I Won’t Be So Easy to Forget
  6. Safe Place
  7. Split My Soul
  8. Over You
  9. You Got the Wrong Idea
  10. The Same Pain

Equal Vision Records
SKU: CPSZARTECL-LP00 ID: 230347 Catalog ID: 2576 Created: 5/19/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $20