Axis/Seraph The Light Collab

Opaque Pink vinyl limited to 300, download card included

This album is not a split. It is a collaboration between Axis and Seraph / The Light. These songs were written by both bands together, performed together and recorded together. Enjoy.

Track List:
1. Crawl
2. Process
3. Trample
4. Fade

All songs written and performed by AXIS and Seraph / The Light
Engineered and mixed by Jonathan Nunez
Mastered by Brad Boatright @ Audio Siege
Artwork/layout by Alex Miracle

Good Fight Music
SKU: AXISCOLLPK-DL ID: 244652 Catalog ID: 3408 Created: 11/30/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.