Fail You Again Kelly Green

Can't Swim      

Fail You Again Kelly Green

This Bundle Includes:
Fail You Again Kelly Green Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Stranger" & "We Won't Sleep" sent at the time of purchase

Pressing Info:
300 - Black / Doublemint / White Smash
500 - Mint inside Clear
700 - Kelly Green

Album Release Date Is March 10th, 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. What’s Your Big Idea?
  2. We Won’t Sleep
  3. $50,000,000
  4. Friend
  5. Quitting
  6. Hey Amy
  7. Stranger
  8. One Shot
  9. Kid
  10. Show Me
  11. Molly’s Desk
  12. All The Moves We Make Are In The Dark

Pure Noise Records
SKU: CNSWFAIL04-DL ID: 247684 Catalog ID: 3569 Created: 2/07/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.