Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Dreaming Is Sinking // Waking Is Rising


Dreaming Is Sinking // Waking Is Rising

This Bundle Includes:
Dreaming Is Sinking // Waking Is Rising CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Vultures" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is July 14th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Dreaming Is Sinking
  2. Vultures
  3. Cold Dark Winter
  4. Abandon
  5. Sleep In the Sea, Pt. 2
  6. Six Feet Under
  7. Hanging By A Thread
  8. Desolate
  9. Carved From Stone
  10. Come Hell Or High Water
  11. Counterpart
  12. Waking Is Rising

Spinefarm Records
SKU: DAYSSINKCD-DL ID: 254663 Catalog ID: 2350 Created: 4/08/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.