Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.




Digital Download will be sent via email at the time of purchase.

  1. 11:11
  2. Blonde
  3. Peach (Lobotomy)
  4. We Need To Talk
  5. Not Warriors
  6. Lucky People
  7. Rare
  9. Crybaby
  10. Sleep Alone

Equal Vision Records
SKU: WTPKENTE00-DD00 ID: 262486 Catalog ID: 3496 Created: 11/02/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.