Strawberry Girls      

Italian Girls

  1. Black Night, Golden Circus
  2. Vanilla Rainforest
  3. Thank God
  4. Welcome To The Woods
  5. Little House In The Big Woods
  6. Step Into The Light
  7. South American Sun
  8. The Hate Of Loving You
  9. Been That, Done There
  10. Shadow Of The Moon

Tragic Hero Records
SKU: SGRLITAL00-CD00 ID: 264045 Catalog ID: 2369 Created: 11/20/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $10