Hard Feelings


Hard Feelings

Hard Feelings Digipack

Instant Track "Melodramatic" sent at the time of purchase

01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless in Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

Album Release Date Is March 23rd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records
SKU: BTF0HARDCD-DL ID: 266825 Catalog ID: 1291 Created: 1/29/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.