It Comes and Goes

Dream On Dreamer      

It Comes and Goes

It Comes and Goes, it comes and of goes, it comes,
This Bundle Includes:
It Comes and Goes CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Let It In", "Stay" &" Don't Lose Your Heart" will be sent at the time of purchase

Track List
01. Let It In
02. Voices
03. Runaway
04. Stay
05. Same Old War
06. Shine
07. Drag Me Down
08. Don't Lose Your Heart
09. Paper Thin
10. Tell Me Why

Album Release Date Is May 25th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: DODO0COMECD-DL ID: 268288 Catalog ID: 1718 Created: 3/13/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.