Royal Coda      

Self-Titled 02

This Bundle Includes:
Self-Titled CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Flame Hand Black T-Shirt

11x17 Poster

Track List
1. Blood Thinner
2. Anything To Save
3. Cut Me Under
4. Breathe Correct
5. De Rien
6. See Them Faceless
7. Love Again
8. Calm and Composed
9. Cycled Through The Past
10. Suffolk

Album Release Date Is April 27th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: RYLCSELF02-DL ID: 269084 Catalog ID: 4341 Created: 3/30/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.