Le Voyageur      


Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email
Instant Track "Lose Control" sent at the time of purchase

Track list:>
1. Endless Wild Perfect>
2. Not Alone (Longevity)>
3. Lose Control>
4. Stomach>
5. What To Do>
6. Hard>
7. Golden>
8. Paralandra>
9. Voyageur and Juliet>
10. Fire in the Heart>

Tooth & Nail Records
SKU: LEVOFINA00-DD00 ID: 269128 Catalog ID: 4343 Created: 3/30/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.