The Great Depression

As It Is      

The Great Depression

This Bundle Includes:
The Great Depression Cassette

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the released date
Instant Track "The Wounded World" & "The Fire The Dark" sent at the time of purchase

Track Listing:
1. The Great Depression
2. The Wounded World
3. The Fire, The Dark
4. The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
5. The Handwritten Letter
6. The Question, The Answer
7. The Reaper
8. The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
9. The Truth I’ll Never Tell
10. The Haunting
11. The Hurt, The Hope
12. The End.

Album Release Date Is August 10th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records
SKU: AII0GREADP-DL ID: 271285 Catalog ID: 3131 Created: 5/17/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.