Identity Crisis Black/Red/Yellow


Identity Crisis Black/Red/Yellow


This Bundle Includes:
Identity Crisis Black/Red/Yellow Vinyl LP
Pressing Limit of 700

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Bad To The Bone" sent at the time of purchase

LP Track Listing
Side A
1. Tell Me More
2. Crisis
3. Bad To The Bone
4. Promiscuous
5. The Latest

Side B
1. Silly Me
2. Fling
3. Hide Everything Sharp
4. See You In Hell
5. Ashtray
6. Riddle Me This

Album Release Date Is August 31st 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records
SKU: WSTRIDCRLP-DL ID: 272046 Catalog ID: 3541 Created: 6/04/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.