Vinyl Collection

Boston Manor      

Vinyl Collection

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 12/13/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Welcome To The Neighbourhood Clear w/ Black and Red Splatter Vinyl LP
Be Nothing Clear LP
Saudade Coke Bottle Clear

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Halo" sent at the time of purchase

Welcome To The Neightbourhood Track List:
1. Welcome to The Neighbourhood
2. Flowers In Your Dustbin
3. Halo
4. England's Dreaming
5. Funeral Party
6. Digital Ghost
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Bad Machine
9. If I Can't Have It No One Can
10. Hate You
11. FY1
12. Stick Up
13. The Day That I Ruined Your Life

Pressing Info:
400 (PN Webstore) - White / Red aside-bside w/ Black Splatter
500 (Tour Exclusive) - Clear
500 (HMV Indie Retail) - Red
500 (UK Indie Retail ) - Half Clear / Half Red
500 (USA Indie Retail) - Half Red / Half Black
1500 (Various) - Clear w/ Black and Red Heavy Splatter

Album Release Date Is September 7th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: BSMNWELCVC-DL ID: 272228 Catalog ID: 3463 Created: 6/07/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.