Salo Sessions Piss Yellow

For the first time in physical form SALO SESSIONS I

Track List
1. Waves
2. You Dead (feat. Nacho Picasso and Mr. MFN eXquire)
3. Videodrome
4. I Bought A Gun (feat. Nemo Achida)
5. Out The Dark
6. Mourning Glory

Album Release Date Is August 24th 2018

SKU: SADISALOYL-LP00 ID: 273498 Catalog ID: 4050 Created: 7/05/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $30