10th Anniversary LP+DD Bundle

La Dispute      

10th Anniversary LP+DD Bundle

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 11/07/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega and Altair 2LP
A/B - Half Ultra Clear/Half Bone
C/D - Half Ultra Clear/Half Opaque Red
Digital Download at time of release

During checkout add a $5 donation in aid of Freedom House and be entered into a raffle for a chance to win 1 of 10 limited lathe cut LPs

La Dispute’s biting debut full length ‘Somewhere at the Bottom of the River Between Vega and Altair’ is the culmination of sleepless nights and exhausting recording sessions. It was the product of a young band with an unyielding persistence that bordered on outright psychosis. As a result, the frantic guitar, unexpected time signatures and emotive vocal work has stood the test of time and remained an influence across the post-hardcore and emo scenes. To mark 10 years since it’s inception, No Sleep will be releasing an entirely new version of the anthemic album which remains a huge part of the label’s on-going success.

‘Somewhere at the Bottom..’ may be the same record cemented in post-hardcore history, but it’s also been completely revamped. The LP was taken to Grammy-nominated recording vet Will Yip (Code Orange, The Menzingers, Circa Survive) who re-amped the guitars from the original recording files, features a new mix Dave Schiffman (Thrice, Charlie XCX, Trash Talk) and was then mastered by Emily Lazar (Coldplay, Beck, Morrissey). The 10 year retrospective also comes with re-imagined artwork by Corey Purvis to give fans a nostalgia bomb that somehow feels like a brand-new classic. Somewhere at the Bottom's retelling captures the same captivating, hectic stories fans fell in love with 10 years ago all with a shiny new coat of paint.

Track Listing
Such Small Hands
Said the King to the River
New Storms for Older Lovers
Damaged Goods
Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
Bury Your Flame
Last Blues for Bloody Knuckles
The Castle Builders
Then Again, Maybe You Were Right
Sad Prayers for Guilty Bodies
The Last Lost Continent
Nobody, Not Even the Rain

Album Release Date is November 9th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

No Sleep Records
SKU: LD00SOME02-DL ID: 275068 Catalog ID: 1818 Created: 10/01/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.