Devour The Day      

Signals 04

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/24/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Signals CD - Softpack Packaging
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant tracks 'The Censor' and 'Faithless' downloaded at time of bundle purchase
Flowers Black Tee

1. One Shot
2. Faithless
3. Into The Night
4. Red Flower
5. Headspill
6. The Censor
7. Give It Up
8. Cliffhanger
9. Loudmouth
10. Nothing Is Enough
11. Wonderful Creatures
12. Under The Overpass

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Razor & Tie
SKU: DTD0SIGN04-DL ID: 275754 Catalog ID: 3614 Created: 8/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Flowers Black : T-Shirt