Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Devour The Day      

Signals 07

This Bundle Includes:
Signals LP - Opaque Fun Dip Colored - Pressing: 250
Signals LP - Opaque Flume Colored - Pressing: 250

Digital Download of album on release date
1. One Shot
2. Faithless
3. Into The Night
4. Red Flower
5. Headspill
6. The Censor
7. Give It Up
8. Cliffhanger
9. Loudmouth
10. Nothing Is Enough
11. Wonderful Creatures
12. Under The Overpass

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Razor & Tie
SKU: DTD0SIGN07-DL ID: 275757 Catalog ID: 3614 Created: 8/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.