Blue In The Dark CD Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Nothing Here Is Permanent CD
Blue In The Dark CD
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant Track 'Aforementioned' downloaded upong purchase of bundle

1. Where You Are
2. Aforementioned
3. Eyes Closed
4. Beautiful Places
5. Blue In The Dark
6. Stuck In A Doorframe
7. Careless Clarity
8. Hear Me Say
9. Goodbye (To All of Our Friends)
10. Tide
11. Love and Decay

Album Release Date is October 12th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: BEARBITDCL-DL ID: 275984 Catalog ID: 4182 Created: 8/17/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.