Blue In The Dark LP Collection


Blue In The Dark LP Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Blue In The Dark LP - Clear w/ Heavy Sea Blue Splatter
Nothing Here Is Permanent LP - Easter Yellow Digital Download of album on release date
Instant Track 'Aforementioned' downloaded upong purchase of bundle

1. Where You Are
2. Aforementioned
3. Eyes Closed
4. Beautiful Places
5. Blue In The Dark
6. Stuck In A Doorframe
7. Careless Clarity
8. Hear Me Say
9. Goodbye (To All of Our Friends)
10. Tide
11. Love and Decay

200 (PN Webstore exclusive) - Half Black / Half Sea Blue w/ heavy Gold and White Splatter
250 (Indie Retail) - Aside / Bside Sea Blue & Gold
250 (Tour Exclusive) - Sea Blue inside of Electric Blue
500 (Various) - Clear w/ Heavy Sea Blue Splatter

Album Release Date is October 12th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: BEARBIDLCO-DL ID: 275988 Catalog ID: 4182 Created: 8/17/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.