The Wonder Years      

Sister Cities Book + LP Shinjuku Street Splatter

Limited to 1,500 units

LP Track Listing:
Side A
1. Raining in Kyoto
2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be

Side B
1. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
2. We Look Like Lightning
3. The Ghosts of Right Now
4. When the Blue Finally Came
5. The Orange Grove
6. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me

Hopeless Records
SKU: TWY0SISTSS-LP00 ID: 278930 Catalog ID: 1568 Created: 10/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $65