Revision 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/17/2019

Angel Black Long Sleeve
Revision CD
Slaves Signed Poster
Slaves Logo Sticker
Slaves Logo Wristband
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on)
Instant track 'Body On Fire' (sent via email)

Track List:
1. Body On Fire
2. I'd Rather See Your Star Explode
3. True Colors
4. The Pact
5. Down For The Ride
6. My Soul Is Empty And Full Of White Girls

Album release date is January 18th 2019

SBG Records
SKU: SLVSREVS01-DL ID: 281369 Catalog ID: 2594 Created: 11/22/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Angel Black : Long Sleeve Shirt