Anesthetic CD

Mark Morton      

Anesthetic CD

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/27/2019

Anesthetic CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on March 1st)
Track List:
01.Cross Off – feat. Chester Bennington
02. Sworn Apart -feat. Jacoby Shaddix
03. Axis – feat.Mark Lanegan
04. The Never – feat. Chuck Billy & Jake Oni
05. Save Defiance – feat. Myles Kennedy
06. Blur – feat. Mark Morales
07. Back From The Dead – feat. Josh Todd08. Reveal – feat. Naeemah Maddox
09. Imaginary Days
10. Truth Is Dead – feat. Randy Blythe & Alissa White-Gluz

Album release date is March 1st 2019

Spinefarm Records
SKU: MRKMANSTCD-DL00 ID: 282416 Catalog ID: 4608 Created: 12/10/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.