Familiar Faces CD + DD

Familiar Faces CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on March 15th 2019)
Instant tracks 'Role Play', 'I'm All Out Of Swipes', 'dontwaitforme and 'Under Water // On Fire' (sent via email)

Track List:
1. Ouija Cult
2. Somebody Else
3. Role Play
4. Familiar Faces
5. The Sound of Violence
6. dontwaitforme
7. Under Water // On Fire
8. I'm All Out of Swipes
9. Slip
10. Distance, Disappear

Album release date is March 15th 2019

Hopeless Records
SKU: VNSHFF00CD-DL ID: 282469 Catalog ID: 4611 Created: 12/10/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $10