Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Fiction (Expanded Edition) Translucent Red

Dark Tranquillity      

Fiction (Expanded Edition) Translucent Red

On vinyl for the very first time – the expanded edition of Dark Tranquillity‘s 2007 album “Fiction”. Package includes the original Fiction LP as well as a bonus 7" featuring all four of the expanded edition tracks. Limited to 1,000 copies on red vinyl with the bonus 7" on black vinyl, housed inside a black dust sleeve.

  1. Nothing To No One
  2. The Lesser Faith
  3. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)
  4. Blind At Heart
  5. Icipher
  6. Inside The Particle Storm
  7. Empty Me
  8. Misery's Crown
  9. Focus Shift
  10. The Mudane and the Magic
  11. A Closer End [Bonus Track]
  12. Winter Triangle [Bonus Track]
  13. Below The Radiance [Bonus Track]
  14. Silence In The House Of Tongues [Bonus Track]

Think Fast! Records
SKU: DKTQFICTTR-LP00 ID: 283424 Catalog ID: 2903 Created: 1/07/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.