Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Prone Mortal Form Clear W/ Blue Splatter

Only Living Witness      

Prone Mortal Form Clear W/ Blue Splatter

Track List:
1. Prone Mortal Form
2. Root
3. Voice Of Disrepair
4. Silo
5. VTA (Veracity, Tenacity And Aspirin)
6. Slug
7. Twitching Tongues
8. Nineveh
9. Darkly
10. December

Formed out of Boston in 1989, Only Living Witness is one of the 90s criminally underrated bands. As Blabbermouth put it, OLW “married burly riffs and emotional, melodic vocals long before anyone thought it was a good idea”.

It’s been 25 years since Prone Mortal Form was first released in 1993, but its influence can still be heard today with bands like Turnstile blowing up in the hardcore scene.

Prone Mortal Form is being released on vinyl as its own LP for the very first time – limited to only 1,000 copies worldwide. 800 are pressed on orange/purple split vinyl, with 200 copies on clear with blue splatter.

Think Fast! Records
SKU: OLW0PMF0CB-LP00 ID: 283434 Catalog ID: 4619 Created: 1/08/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.