Ultimate Aggression Various 2 LP

Year Of The Knife      

Ultimate Aggression Various 2 LP

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/03/2019

Ultimate Aggression LP - White w/ Baby Blue Galaxy
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Y.O.T.K.
2. Ultimate Disease
3. Your Lucky Day
4. Fatal
5. Blue Lies
6. First State Aggression
7. Untitled
8. J.R.M.
9. Evil

Pressing Info:
200 - PN Webstore - Electric Blue & Sea Blue A-Side/B-Side w/ Heavy White & Grey Splatter
300 - Various 1 - Half Baby Blue / Half Electric Blue
500 - Various 2 - White w/ Baby Blue Galaxy

Vinyl release date is April 5th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: YOTKUALP02-DL ID: 285040 Catalog ID: 4654 Created: 2/05/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.