Death Therapy      

Voices Orange Glow

Track List:
1. The Vice of Voices
2. My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands)
3. Feels Like Fiction (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
4. The Reckoning
5. The Instability of Proto Man
6. It's Okay (feat. Matt Baird of Spoken)
7. Resist the Eclipse
8. Darkening Counsel Part I: Overture
9. Darkening Counsel Part II: Inquisition

SKU: DTTHVOCSOR-LP00 ID: 286696 Catalog ID: 3989 Created: 2/18/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.