Left To Die CD + Album Long Sleeve

Dead Eyes Always Dreaming      

Left To Die CD + Album Long Sleeve

Left To Die EP
Album Art Black Long Sleeve

Track List:
1. Soul Rot
2. Tyrannical Contagion
3. Eyes of Azathoth
4. Yellow King
5. Cult of Innsmouth
6. Gates of the Betrayer

Album release date is April 26th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Legend Recordings
SKU: DREMLTD002-DL ID: 287182 Catalog ID: 4673 Created: 2/25/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.