Left To Die CD + Octopus Long Sleeve

Dead Eyes Always Dreaming      

Left To Die CD + Octopus Long Sleeve

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 06/22/2019

Left To Die EP
Octopus Black Long Sleeve

Track List:
1. Soul Rot
2. Tyrannical Contagion
3. Eyes of Azathoth
4. Yellow King
5. Cult of Innsmouth
6. Gates of the Betrayer

Album release date is April 26th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Legend Recordings
SKU: DREMLTD006-DL ID: 287186 Catalog ID: 4673 Created: 2/25/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Octopus Black : Long Sleeve Shirt