Left To Die CD + Octopus Hoodie

Dead Eyes Always Dreaming      

Left To Die CD + Octopus Hoodie

Left To Die EP
Octopus Black Pullover Hoodie

Track List:
1. Soul Rot
2. Tyrannical Contagion
3. Eyes of Azathoth
4. Yellow King
5. Cult of Innsmouth
6. Gates of the Betrayer

Album release date is April 26th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Legend Recordings
SKU: DREMLTD007-DL ID: 287187 Catalog ID: 4673 Created: 2/25/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.