Young In My Head Black LP + DD

Starflyer 59      

Young In My Head Black LP + DD

Young In My Head Black LP - Pressing Limit: 250
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Hey, Are You Listening?' and 'Young In My Head' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Hey, Are You Listening? - Instant track with purchase
2. Young In My Head
3. Not That I Want To
4. Cry
5. Remind Me
6. Smoke
7. Wicked Trick
8. Junk
9. Cain
10. Crash

Album release date is April 26th 2019>br>
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Tooth & Nail Records
SKU: SF59YIMHBL-DL ID: 287614 Catalog ID: 3703 Created: 3/05/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.