Graduating Life      

Grad Life CD + DD

Grad Life CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)
Track List:
1. There's Only One Way
2. Family Reunion
3. Carry A White Flag
4. It's Second Year
5. Don't Have Kids
6. Watch You Die!!!
7. Stinky Man
8. Victory Song
9. Your Town Is A Time Capsule
10. Finale

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: GRDLGRADCD-DL ID: 288027 Catalog ID: 4689 Created: 3/12/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $5.50