Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Pierce The Veil      

Selfish Machines White

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses
12. The Sky Under the Sea
13. Kissing in Cars

Equal Vision Records
SKU: PTV0E161WH-DL ID: 288398 Catalog ID: 591 Created: 3/20/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.