Sum 41      

Marionette Skumfuk Bundle

For the standard Skumfuk. Get this album inspired tee, patch, and vinyl copy of Sum 41’s upcoming album!

Order In Decline LP - Black Hand Strings Distressed Black T-Shirt
Sum 41 Logo Patch
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Out For Blood', 'A Death In The Family', 'Never There' and '45 (A Matter Of Time) (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:

1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll

Side B
1. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
2. Never There
3. Eat You Alive
4. The People Vs…
5. Catching Fire

Album release date is July 19th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records
SKU: SM41OID001-DL ID: 290687 Catalog ID: 3803 Created: 4/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Hand Strings Black Distressed : T-Shirt