Interlinked 04

Young Medicine      

Interlinked 04

Interlinked Cassette Tape
Young Medicine Pin - Limited run of 50 numbered enamel pins. Etched pink metal with translucent blue enamel.
Young Medicine Lanyard
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. Within Cells
2. Interlinked
3. Shinju
4. Partner in Time, Partner in Crime
5. Living Fiction
6. Incommunicado
7. This Breaks the World
8. Not Human
9. Victim of Inertia
10. Little Miss Anthropy
11. Memoria
12. Memoria Reprise
13. Violent Delights

Album release date is August 16th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: YNGMINTR04-DL ID: 295217 Catalog ID: 4646 Created: 6/26/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.