COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

happysad CD + LP + DD

Meg and Dia      

happysad CD + LP + DD

happysad LP - Baby Pink & Hot Pink Galaxy
happysad CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)
Track List:
1. American Spirit
2. Teenagers
3. Koala
4. Lit Match
5. Better at Being Young
6. Warm Blood
7. Boys Can Cry
8. Distraction
9. Happy
10. Dear Heart

Album release date is July 26th, 2019


Pressing Info:
300 - PN Exclusive - Baby Pink, White & Baby Blue A-Side/B-Side
300 - Indie Retail - Clear w/ Heavy Baby Pink & Baby Blue Splatter
900 - Various - Baby Pink & Hot Pink Galaxy

Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: MEGDHAPPCV-DL ID: 296684 Catalog ID: 566 Created: 7/24/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.