Derek Ted      

Better Spirit CD + DD

Better Spirit CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)

Track List:
1. The Moment U Arrive
2. Tired
3. Warning Signs
4. Sew Me Up
5. Easier
6. L U C K Y
7. Take It
8. Push Back
9. How U Gonna Live

Album release date is July 31st, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: DERTBS00CD-DL ID: 297091 Catalog ID: 4843 Created: 7/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.