COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!


Natural Disguise Creme

Natural Disguise LP - Creme - Pressing Limit: 500
Signed Postcard
Track List:
1. Woodstock Snap
2. Who Could You Be
3. Guess
4. Boogie Juice
5. Natural Disguise
6. Moody Disco Blue
7. Know It’s Her
8. Cinnamon Sugar
9. The Groove Is Divine
10. Get Gone
11. The Pick Up The Put Down
12. Beautiful Someone
13. Daisy
Album release date is October 4th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: HLFNND00CR-DL ID: 297115 Catalog ID: 4578 Created: 7/30/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.