COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

From The Depth Of Dreams CD + DD

Senses Fail      

From The Depth Of Dreams CD + DD

From The Depth Of Dreams CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Bastard Son' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Steven
2. Free Fall Without a Parachute
3. Bloody Romance
4. Dreaming a Reality
5. The Ground Folds
6. Handguns and Second Chances
7. Bastard Son
8. One Eight Seven

Album release date is September 6th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SNF0FDD0CD-DL ID: 298895 Catalog ID: 338 Created: 8/29/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.