From The Depth Of Dreams CD Collection + DD

Senses Fail      

From The Depth Of Dreams CD Collection + DD

From The Depth Of Dreams CD
If There Is A Light, It Will Find You CD
In Your Absence CD
Pull The Thorns From Your Heart CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Steven
2. Free Fall Without a Parachute
3. Bloody Romance
4. Dreaming a Reality
5. The Ground Folds
6. Handguns and Second Chances
7. Bastard Son
8. One Eight Seven

Album release date is September 6th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SNF0FDD0CO-DL ID: 298896 Catalog ID: 338 Created: 8/29/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.