I'm Afraid of Everything Bundle 2

Wish You Were Here      

I'm Afraid of Everything Bundle 2

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/18/2019

Im Afraid of Everything CD
Find Me Black Crewneck
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks No Say, Five Roses & Come Find Me. (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Christmas Creek
2. No Say
3. Hi
4. Five Roses
5. Hell Inside My Head
6. Obvious
7. Come Find Me
8. Dreams Like Dogs

Album release date is September 27th

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: WYWHIAOE06-DL ID: 300244 Catalog ID: 4881 Created: 9/17/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Find Me Black Crewneck : Crewneck Sweatshirt