I'm Afraid of Everything Bundle 3

Wish You Were Here      

I'm Afraid of Everything Bundle 3

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/18/2019

Album Art Tan T-shirt
I'm Afraid of Everything Bone & Kelly Green aside/bside Vinyl
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks No Say, Five Roses & Come Find Me. (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Christmas Creek
2. No Say
3. Hi
4. Five Roses
5. Hell Inside My Head
6. Obvious
7. Come Find Me
8. Dreams Like Dogs

Pressing Limit:
300 (Webstore Exclusive) Bone & Kelly Green aside/bside
700 (Various) Clear with Heavy Easter Yellow & Double Mint Splatter

Album release date is September 27th

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

SKU: WYWHIAOE07-DL ID: 300245 Catalog ID: 4881 Created: 9/17/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Album Tan : T-Shirt