To Be One With You CD

To Be One With You CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Includes 12 pages booklet with lyrics and credits.

Track List:
A1 Barreling
A2 Rat Bastards at Every Turn
A3 Save
A4 Was Never There
A5 Fall From Grace
B1 Shade
B2 Mourning
B3 Crawl
B4 The Ride
B5 Segue

Recorded and Mixed by Eric Palmquist
Assistant engineering by - Steven Aguilar, Nate Nauseda (Prairie Sun), Michael Craver,
Cameron Rochte
Mix Assistant - Steven Aguilar
Mix Prep on Barreling - Cameron Rochte
Preformed by Josh Klinghoffer


Jack Irons - Drums on 1,2,4,6,7
Chris Warren - Percussion on 4
Flea - Bass on 4
Clint Walsh - Guitar and Lapsteel on 6
Eric Avery - Bass on 8
Eric Gardner - Drums on 8
Dan Elkan - Guitar on 10

Segue strings written and arranged by Nate Walcott

Recorded sporadically between September 2018 and August 2019 at Prairie Sun Studios,
Palmquist Recording Studio, Now Space.
Mastered at Infrasonic Mastering by Dave Gardner.

Album release date is November 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

ORG Music
SKU: PLURBOWY01-DL ID: 300656 Catalog ID: 4799 Created: 9/26/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.