Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

In Our Wake Deluxe Edition Vinyl


In Our Wake Deluxe Edition Vinyl

In Our Wake Deluxe Edition Clear Double Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on Release date)

Track List:
1. In Our Wake
2. House of Gold
3. The Time Is Now
4. Nothing Will Ever Change
5. Blind Deaf & Dumb
6. Terrified
7. Safety Pin
8. Into the Open
9. Paper Castle
10. No Control
11. Anger Left Behind
12. Super Hero
13. In Our Wake (Acoustic)
14. The Time Is Now (Alternate)
15. Generation
16. Straight To Hell
17. So Others May Live
18. Stronger Than Me
19. When the Day Is Done

Album release date is November 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records
SKU: ATR0IOWD02-DL00 ID: 302297 Catalog ID: 40 Created: 10/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.