Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Self Titled Purple W/ Splatter

Attack Attack      

Self Titled Purple W/ Splatter

  1. Last Breath
  2. Pick A Side
  3. Criminal
  4. All Alone
  5. Sexual Man Chocolate
  6. Renob, Nevada
  7. I Swear I'll Change
  8. Shut Your Mouth
  9. A For Andrew
  10. Smocahontas
  11. AC-130
  12. Fumbles O'Brien
  13. Turbo Swag
  14. Lonely
  15. Sexual Man Chocolate - (Remix)
  16. AC-130 - (Remix)
  17. I Swear I'll Change - (Acoustic)
  18. Turbo Swag - (Acoustic)

Rise Records
SKU: ATTAATTAPS-LP00 ID: 303501 Catalog ID: 929 Created: 11/16/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.