Brave Faces Everyone Bundle 6

Spanish Love Songs      

Brave Faces Everyone Bundle 6

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/05/2020

Brave Faces Everyone CD
Brave Faces Everyone Black Pullover

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks Loser and Kick (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Routine Pain
2. Self-Destruction (as a sensible career choice)
3. Generation Loss
4. Kick
5. Beachfront Property
6. Losers
7. Optimism (as a radical life choice)
8. Losers 2
9. Dolores
10. Brave Faces, Everyone

Album release date is February 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SLS0BFE011-DL ID: 307004 Catalog ID: 4720 Created: 1/06/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Brave Faces Everyone : Pullover