Thank You Scientist      

Terraformer Red/Blue

Second pressing, 2LP edition of the 2019 album, Terraformer! This transparent red and blue double vinyl edition contains an 84 minute, soul-bending mountain of molten-fused ROCK! Includes a 12-page illustrated lyric book by Shamfoo!

  1. Wrinkle
  3. Swarm
  4. Son Of A Serpent
  5. Birdwatching
  6. Everyday Ghosts
  7. Chromology
  8. Geronimo
  9. The Life Of Vermin
  10. Shatner's Lament
  11. Anchor
  12. New Moon
  13. Terraformer

Evil Ink Store Evil Ink Records
SKU: TYS0TERRRB-LP00 ID: 307149 Catalog ID: 2796 Created: 1/07/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $35